# Characters and Rarity

You will obtain a playable character when hatching the eggs. Rarity and character stats are random. With Immortal being the hardest to pull, the 6 types of rarity are:

  1. Immortal
  2. Mythical
  3. Legendary
  4. Rare
  5. Uncommon
  6. Common

All characters are equipped with standard 15 stamina bars. Character's health, attack, and defense stats vary depending on the character's rarity.

Screen shot of rarity


Rarity and stats directly influence the character’s strength and probability of winning matches.